Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ACC Men’s Premier Cup, 2023, BRN vs UAE 18th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Bahrain vs United Arab Emirates, Match 18 Prediction, ACC Men’s Premier Cup, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Bahrain vs United Arab Emirates, Match 18 Prediction

Match Details

BRN vs UAE Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode App.

BRN vs UAE Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: BRN vs UAE 18th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Mulpani Cricket Ground, Kathmandu
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 223
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Mulpani Cricket Ground is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch.

Bahrain Squad:

Shahbaz Badar, Fiaz Ahmed, Sohail Ahmed, Haider Butt, Imran Anwar, Sathaiyah Veerapathiran, David Mathiaas, Sai Sarthak, Ali Dawood, Waseeq Ahmed, Yasir Nazir

United Arab Emirates Squad:

Vritiya Aravind, Waseem Muhammad, Asif Khan, Ansh Tandon, Rameez Shahzad, Rohan Mustafa, Aayan Afzal Khan, Basil Hameed, Zahoor Khan, Sanchit Sharma, Matiullah Khan

Bahrain vs United Arab Emirates Last 5 Matches

  • BRN: L W 
  • UAE: W L W L W

Bahrain vs United Arab Emirates Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Sohail Ahmed (Batter)
  • Basil Hameed (All-Rounder)
  • Vritiya Aravind (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ali Dawood (Bowler)

Who will win Today Bahrain vs United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates are expected to win this match.

BRN vs UAE 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Vritiya Aravind
  • Batters

    Aryan Lakra, Sohail Ahmed, Muhammad Younis
  • All Rounder

    Rohan Mustafa, Basil Hameed, Sathaiyah Veerapathiran

  • Bowlers

    Karthik Meiyappan, Zahoor Khan, Ali Dawood, Waseeq Ahmed

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Sathaiyah Veerapathiran (C), Zahoor Khan (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More