Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ACC Men’s Premier Cup, 2023, HK vs KUW 20th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Hong Kong vs Kuwait, Match 20 Prediction, ACC Men’s Premier Cup, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Hong Kong vs Kuwait, Match 20 Prediction

Match Details

HK vs KUW Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode App.

HK vs KUW Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: HK vs KUW 20th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Mulpani Cricket Ground, Kathmandu
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 215
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Mulpani Cricket Ground is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Hong Kong Squad:

Zeeshan Ali, Babar Hayat, Nizakat Khan, Shahid Wasif, Aizaz Khan, Kinchit Shah, Yasim Murtaza, Haroon Arshad, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Nasrulla Rana, Ayush Shukla

Kuwait Squad:

Meet Bhavsar, Bilal Tahir, Muhammad Amin, Clinto Anto, Shiraz Khan, Parvinder Kumar, Mohammed Aslam, Adnan Idrees, Shahrukh Quddus, Sayed Monib, Ilyas Ahmed

Hong Kong vs Kuwait Last 5 Matches

  • HK: W W W W W
  • KUW: W W L L W

Hong Kong vs Kuwait Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Clinto Anto (Batter)
  • Yasim Murtaza (All-Rounder)
  • Adit Gorawara (Wicket Keeper)
  • Yasin Patel (Bowler)

Who will win Today Hong Kong vs Kuwait

Hong Kong are expected to win this match.

HK vs KUW 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Adit Gorawara
  • Batters

    Nizakat Khan, Clinto Anto
  • All Rounder

    Aizaz Khan, Yasim Murtaza, Shiraz Khan, Mohammed Aslam

  • Bowlers

    Mohammad Ghazanfar, Nasrulla Rana, Yasin Patel, Sayed Monib

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Clinto Anto (C), Shiraz Khan (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More