Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ACC Men’s Premier Cup, 2023, HK vs SIN 2nd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Hong Kong vs Singapore, Match 2 Prediction, ACC Men’s Premier Cup, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Hong Kong vs Singapore, Match 2 Prediction

Match Details

HK vs SIN Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode App.

HK vs SIN Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: HK vs SIN 2nd Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Mulpani Cricket Ground, Kathmandu
  • Average 1st Inning Score:
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd: 

Today Match Pitch Report

The Mulpani Cricket Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

Hong Kong Squad:

Zeeshan Ali, Nizakat Khan (C), Anshuman Rath, Babar Hayat, Shahid Wasif, Aizaz Khan, Kinchit Shah, Yasim Murtaza, Ehsan Khan, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Nasrulla Rana

Singapore Squad:

Sidhanth Srikanth, Aritra Dutta, Amartya Kaul, Abdul Rahman Bhadelia, Aaryan Modi, Vinit Mehta, Manpreet Singh, Adwitya Bhargava, Vinoth Baskaran, Thilipan Omaidurai, Akshay Roopak Puri

Hong Kong vs Singapore Last 5 Matches

  • HK: L L L L W 
  • SIN: 

Hong Kong vs Singapore Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Babar Hayat (Batter)
  • Aizaz Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Sidhanth Srikanth (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ehsan Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Hong Kong vs Singapore

Hong Kong are expected to win this match.

HK vs SIN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Zeeshan Ali, Sidhanth Srikanth
  • Batters

    Babar Hayat, Anshuman Rath, Nizakat Khan
  • All Rounder

    Aizaz Khan, Kinchit Shah, Manpreet Singh, Vinit Mehta, Yasim Murtaza

  • Bowlers

    Ehsan Khan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Aizaz Khan (C), Babar Hayat (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More