Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ACC Men’s Premier Cup, 2023, OMA vs SDA 17th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Oman vs Saudi Arabia, Match 17 Prediction, ACC Men’s Premier Cup, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Oman vs Saudi Arabia, Match 17 Prediction

Match Details

OMA vs SDA Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode App.

OMA vs SDA Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: OMA vs SDA 17th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 279
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Oman Squad:

Naseem Khushi, Jatinder Singh, KashyapKumar Prajapati, Shoaib Khan, Sandeep Goud, Zeeshan Maqsood, Mohammad Nadeem, Aqib Ilyas, Bilal Khan, Kaleemullah, Fayyaz Butt

Saudi Arabia Squad:

Haseeb Ghafoor, Abdul Waheed, Mohammed Hisham Sheikh, Saad Khan, Zain Ul Abidin, Abdul Wahid, Zuhair Muhammad, Imran Arif, Atif-Ur-Rehman, Imran Yousaf, Abdul Waheed-Baladraf

Oman vs Saudi Arabia Last 5 Matches

  • OMA: W W L W L  
  • SDA: W L

Oman vs Saudi Arabia Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Sandeep Goud (Batter)
  • Abdul Wahid (All-Rounder)
  • Naseem Khushi (Wicket Keeper)
  • Atif-Ur-Rehman (Bowler)

Who will win Today Oman vs Saudi Arabia

Oman are expected to win this match.

OMA vs SDA 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Naseem Khushi
  • Batters

    Shoaib Khan, Sandeep Goud
  • All Rounder

    Aqib Ilyas, Zain Ul Abidin, Abdul Wahid, Imran Arif

  • Bowlers

    Bilal Khan, Kaleemullah, Atif-Ur-Rehman, Muhammad Ahmad Raza

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Aizaz Khan (C), Babar Hayat (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More