Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Arabian Cricket League, 2023, TVS vs DDD 2nd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: The Vision Shipping vs Dubai Dare Devils, Match 2 Prediction, Arabian Cricket League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

The Vision Shipping vs Dubai Dare Devils, Match 2 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Arabian Cricket League, 2023
  • Date: Sunday, 29th January, 2023
  • Time: 21:00 PKT – 21:30 IST – 16:00 GMT
  • Venue: ICC Academy, Dubai

TVS vs DDD Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

TVS vs DDD Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: TVS vs DDD 2nd Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: ICC Academy, Dubai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 175
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface here will be a balanced one with good help for pacers and spinners. Batting will be tougher in the middle overs and both team will prefer chasing.

The Vision Shipping Squad:

Ali Abid (C), Fayaz Dongaroan, Sajjad Malook, Suleman Khalid, Salman Khan jr, A Abbas, Jawad Ghani, Saqib Mahmood-I, Muhammad Yasir Mahravi, Farhan babar, Muhammad Ikram Janjua

Dubai Dare Devils Squad:

Ali Gohar (C), Akshay Jotin, Rathesh Pojari, Anoop Nair, Abdul Aziz Mohammed Rashid, Abdul Safer, Ryan Rasheed, Zahoor Ahmed, Rahul Soni, Charith Nirmal, Mohit Raghav

The Vision Shipping vs Dubai Dare Devils Last 5 Matches

  • TVS: L W W L W
  • DDD: W L W W L

The Vision Shipping vs Dubai Dare Devils Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Fayaz Dongaroan (Batter)
  • Jawad Ghani (All-Rounder)
  • Muhammad Umar Arshad (Wicket Keeper)
  • Mohit Raghav (Bowler)

Who will win Today The Vision Shipping vs Dubai Dare Devils

Dubai Dare Devils are expected to win this match.

TVS vs DDD 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Muhammad Umar Arshad

  • Batters

    Ali Abid, Fayaz Dongaroan, Waheed Ahmed-ll, Haroon Ghaus
  • All Rounder

    Jawad Ghani, Imran Javed-I, Muhammad Yasir Mahravi, Nasir Faraz

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Rohid, Mohit Raghav

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Ali Abid (C), Jawad Ghani (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More