Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Australia tour of India, 2023, IND vs AUS 1st Test Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: India vs Australia, Match 1st Test Prediction, Australia tour of India, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

India vs Australia, Match 1st Test Prediction

Match Details

IND vs AUS Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

IND vs AUS Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IND vs AUS 1st Test Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 434
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Nagpur’s Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground offers a batting-friendly surface in red-ball cricket. But according to the latest report, the venue curator has prepared a spin-friendly surface for this fixture so it will be wise to pick spin bowlers over pacers for the Dream11 Team.

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma (C), CA Pujara, Virat Kohli, SA Yadav, KL Rahul, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, RA Jadeja, KS Bharat, Mohammed Siraj, M Shami

Australia Squad:

Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, David Warner, Usman Khawaja, TM Head, AC Agar, AT Carey, Pat Cummins (C), Nathan Lyon, SM Boland, LR Morris

India vs Australia Last 5 Matches

  • IND: W W L W W
  • AUS: L W W W W

India vs Australia Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Marnus Labuschagne (Batter)
  • TM Head (All-Rounder)
  • AT Carey  (Wicket Keeper)
  • Nathan Lyon (Bowler)

Who will win Today India vs Australia

Australia are expected to win this match.

IND vs AUS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    AT Carey

  • Batters

    CA Pujara, Virat Kohli, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne

  • All Rounder

    Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, RA Jadeja, TM Head

  • Bowlers

    Mohammed Siraj, Nathan Lyon

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    CA Pujara (C), Steve Smith (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More