Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, CCH vs DD 12th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Dominators, Match 12 Prediction, Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Dominators, Match 12 Prediction

Match Details

CCH vs DD Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

CCH vs DD Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: CCH vs DD 12th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 172
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 5
    • Batting 2nd: 0

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium has been really supportive towards the batters, and the same might also happen in this game. The average first innings score in the last five matches this season has been 162 runs.

Chattogram Challengers Squad:

UBT Chand, Afif Hossain, MP O’Dowd, Usman Khan, Shuvagata Hom (C), Ziaur Rahman, Irfan Sukkur, Abu Jayed, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Taijul Islam, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth

Dhaka Dominators Squad:

Ahmed Shehzad, EMDY Munaweera, Soumya Sarkar, Usman Ghani, Ariful Haque, Nasir Hossain(C), Muktar Ali, M Mithun, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed

Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Dominators Last 5 Matches

  • CCH: W L L W W
  • DD: L W L W L 

Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Dominators Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Ariful Haque (Batter)
  • Nasir Hossain (All-Rounder)
  • Usman Khan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Mrittunjoy Chowdhury (Bowler)

Who will win Today Chattogram Challengers vs Dhaka Dominators

Chattogram Challengers are expected to win this match.

CCH vs DD 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    M Mithun, Usman Khan

  • Batters

    Afif Hossain, MP O’Dowd, Ariful Haque

  • All Rounder

    Ziaur Rahman, Nasir Hossain

  • Bowlers

    Abu Jayed, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Ariful Haque (C), Taskin Ahmed (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More