Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, COV vs DD 17th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dominators, Match 17 Prediction, Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dominators, Match 17 Prediction

Match Details

COV vs DD Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

COV vs DD Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: COV vs DD 17th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 145
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to aid the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will be crucial in the middle overs.

Comilla Victorians Squad:

Imrul Kayes (C), Litton Das, Mosaddek Hossain (WK), Jaker Ali, Mustafizur Rahman, Tanvir Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Mohammad Rizwan, Hasan Ali, Khushdil Shah, Chadwick Walton

Dhaka DominatorsSquad:

Nasir Hossain (C), Dilshan Munaweera, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun (WK), Ariful Haque, Usman Ghani, Arafat Sunny, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Salman Irshad, Robin Das

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka DominatorsLast 5 Matches

  • COV: W L L L W 
  • DD: L L L W L

Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dominators Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Liton Das (Batter)
  • Mohammad Nabi (All-Rounder)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Taskin Ahmed (Bowler)

Who will win Today Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dominators

Comilla Victorians are expected to win this match.

COV vs DD 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammad Rizwan

  • Batters

    Liton Das, Kushdil Shah, Usman Ghani, Ariful Haque

  • All Rounder

    Nasir Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Nabi

  • Bowlers

    Taskin Ahmed, Al Amin Hossain, Tanvir Islam

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Nasir Hossain (C), Liton Das (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More