Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, COV vs KHT 27th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Tigers, Match 27 Prediction, Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Tigers, Match 27 Prediction

Match Details

COV vs KHT Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

COV vs KHT Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: COV vs KHT 27th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 151
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The Sylhet International Cricket Stadium is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play a good role in the middle overs.

Comilla Victorians Squad:

Litton Das (WK), Mohammad Rizwan, Imrul Kayes (C), Johnson Charles, Jaker Ali, Mosaddek Hossain, Khushdil Shah, Tanvir Islam, Mukidul Islam, Abu Hider, Naseem Shah

Khulna Tigers Squad:

Tamim Iqbal, Shai Hope, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Azam Khan (WK), Yasir Ali (C), Amad Butt, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nahid Rana, Nahidul Islam, Wahab Riaz, Nasum Ahmed

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Tigers Last 5 Matches

  • COV: W W W W L 
  • KHT: L W W L L 

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Tigers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Khushdil Shah (Batter)
  • Nahidul Islam (All-Rounder)
  • Azam Khan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Tanvir- Islam (Bowler)

Who will win Today Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Tigers

Comilla Victorians are expected to win this match.

COV vs KHT 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Mohammad Rizwan, Azam Khan

  • Batters

    Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal, Khushdil Shah

  • All Rounder

    Mohammad Saifuddin, Nahidul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain

  • Bowlers

    Wahab Riaz, Nasum Ahmed, Tanvir- Islam

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Khushdil Shah (C), Wahab Riaz  (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More