Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, DD vs FBA 20th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal, Match 20 Prediction, Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal, Match 20 Prediction

Match Details

DD vs FBA Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

DD vs FBA Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DD vs FBA 20th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 137
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 5

Today Match Pitch Report

The track at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram has been a decent one to bat on. The average first innings score in this year’s BPL at this venue is 149 and 75 percent of games have been won by the teams batting second. The spinners have also played a major role at this venue.

Dhaka Dominators Squad:

Nasir Hossain (C), Ahmed Shehzad, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun (WK), Jubair Hossain, Ariful Haque, Amir Hamza, Taskin Ahmed, Muktar Ali, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Robin Das

Fortune Barishal Squad:

Mehidy Hasan, Anamul Haque (WK), Ibrahim Zadran, Shakib Al Hasan(C), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Fazle Mahmud, Karim Janat, Kamrul Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Mohammad Wasim

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Last 5 Matches

  • DD: L L L W L 
  • FBA: W W W L L 

Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Mahmadullah (Batter)
  • Nasir Hossain (All-Rounder)
  • Mohammad Mithun (Wicket Keeper)
  • Al-Amin Hossain (Bowler)

Who will win Today Dhaka Dominators vs Fortune Barishal

Fortune Barishal are expected to win this match.

DD vs FBA 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Anamul Haque, Mohammad Mithun

  • Batters

    Ibrahim Zadran, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mahmadullah

  • All Rounder

    Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

  • Bowlers

    Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shakib Al Hasan (C), Nasir Hossain (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More