Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, DD vs RAN 29th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Dhaka Dominators vs Rangpur Riders, Match 29 Prediction, Bangladesh Premier League, 20223, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Dhaka Dominators vs Rangpur Riders, Match 29 Prediction

Match Details

DD vs RAN Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

DD vs RAN Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DD vs RAN 29th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 154
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

Since this is an afternoon game there will be plenty of help for spinners and batting will be tougher in the first half of the game. The par score in day games are 134 and both teams will prefer chasing.

Dhaka Dominators Squad:

Soumya Sarkar, Usman Ghani, Alex Blake, Ariful Haque, Nasir Hossain (C), Salman Irshad, Muktar Ali, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Jubair Hossain

Rangpur Riders Squad:

N Sheikh, Rony Talukdar, Shamim Hossain, S Malik (C), Mohammad Parvez Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Nawaz, Azmatullah Omarzai, Nurul Hasan, Haris Rauf, Rakibul Hasan

Dhaka Dominators vs Rangpur Riders Last 5 Matches

  • COV: W L L L L
  • KHT: W W L L W

Dhaka Dominators vs Rangpur Riders Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Soumya Sarkar (Batter)
  • Salman Irshad (All-Rounder)
  • M Mithun (Wicket Keeper)
  • Haris Rauf (Bowler)

Who will win Today Dhaka Dominators vs Rangpur Riders

Rangpur Riders are expected to win this match.

COV vs KHT 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    M Mithun

  • Batters

    Soumya Sarkar, N Sheikh, S Malik

  • All Rounder

    Salman Irshad, Muktar Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Azmatullah Omarzai

  • Bowlers

    Taskin Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Amir Hamza

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    S Malik (C), Mohammad Nawaz (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More