Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Big Bash League, 2022/23, HEA vs SCO 37th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, Match 37 Prediction, Big Bash League, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, Match 37 Prediction

Match Details

HEA vs SCO Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

HEA vs SCO Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: HEA vs SCO 37th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 175
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of The Gabba is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Brisbane Heat Squad:

Sam Billings, Jimmy Peirson, Usman Khawaja, Max Bryant, Nathan McSweeney, Josh Brown, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson, Xavier Bartlett, Matthew Kuhnemann

Perth Scorchers Squad:

Josh Inglis, Faf du Plessis, Cameron Green, Cameron Bancroft, Stephen Eskinazi, Ashton Agar, Chris Sabburg, Cooper Connolly, Peter Hatzoglou, David Payne, Lance Morris

Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers Last 5 Matches

  • HEA: L W L L W
  • SCO: L W W W W

Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Macalister Wright (Batter)
  • Beau Webster (All-Rounder)
  • Tim Paine (Wicket Keeper)
  • Cameron McClure (Bowler)

Who will win Today Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers

Perth Scorchers are expected to win this match.

HEA vs SCO 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sam Billings

  • Batters

    Sam Hain, Max Bryant, Nathan McSweeney, Cameron Bancroft

  • All Rounder

    Mackenzie Harvey, Adam Lyth

  • Bowlers

    Rashid Khan, Wes Agar, David Moody, Thomas Stewart Rogers

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Cameron Bancroft (C), Thomas Stewart Rogers (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More