Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Big Bash League, 2022/23, SIX vs THU 50th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, Match 50 Prediction, Big Bash League, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, Match 50 Prediction

Match Details

SIX vs THU Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

SIX vs THU Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SIX vs THU 50th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 151
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface at the Sydney Cricket Ground will likely remain balanced in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 matches at this venue has been 151 runs. The team winning the toss will likely elect to bowl.

Sydney Sixers Squad:

Kurtis Patterson, JC Silk, Steve Smith, Sean Abbott, DT Christian, Moises Henrique (C), Hayden Kerr, JR Philippe, Ben Dwarshuis, Steve O’Keefe, Todd Murphy

Sydney Thunder Squad:

Oliver Davies, AI Ross, David Warner, Blake Nikitaras, N McAndrew, DR Sams, Ben Cutting, M Gilkes, Brendan Doggett, Chris Green (C), Usman Qadir

Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Last 5 Matches

  • SIX: W W W W L
  • THU: L L L W W

Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • David Warner (Batter)
  • Sean Abbott (All-Rounder)
  • M Gilkes (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ben Dwarshuis (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder

Sydney Sixers are expected to win this match.

SIX vs THU 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    JR Philippe, M Gilkes

  • Batters

    JC Silk, AI Ross, David Warner, Steve Smith

  • All Rounder

    Sean Abbott, DR Sams
  • Bowlers

    Ben Dwarshuis, Chris Green, N McAndrew

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Steve Smith (C), Sean Abbott (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More