Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Big Bash League, 2022/23, STA vs THU 56th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, Match 56 Prediction, Big Bash League, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, Match  56 Prediction

Match Details

STA vs THU Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

STA vs THU Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: STA vs THU 56th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 153
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the University of Tasmania Stadium is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to help the batters hugely in both innings. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play a crucial role in the middle overs.

Melbourne Stars Squad:

Joe Clarke (WK), Thomas Rogers, Campbell Kellaway, Marcus Stoinis, Hilton Cartwright, Beau Webster, Nick Larkin, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Luke Wood, Liam Hatcher, Adam Zampa (C)

Sydney Thunder Squad:

David Warner, Matthew Gilkes (WK), Blake Nikitaras, Oliver Davies, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Joel Davies, Chris Green (C), Gurinder Sandhu, Usman Qadir

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Last 5 Matches

  • STA: L L L W L 
  • THU: L W L L L

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Tips

4 Players Team

  • David Warner (Batter)
  • Marcus Stoinis (All-Rounder)
  • Joe Clarke (Wicket Keeper)
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile (Bowler)

Who will win Today Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder

Sydney Thunder are expected to win this match.

STA vs THU 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Joe Clarke

  • Batters

    Hilton Cartwright, Ollie Davies, David Warner, Tom Fraser Rogers

  • All Rounder

    Marcus Stoinis, Beau Webster, Daniel Sams

  • Bowlers

    Nathan Coulter-Nile, Gurindhar Sandhu, Luke Wood

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Beau Webster (C), Daniel Sams (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More