Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Big Bash League, 2022/23, STR vs HEA 40th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, Match 40 Prediction, Big Bash League, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, Match 40 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: Big Bash League, 2022/23
  • Date: Saturday, 14th January, 2023
  • Time: 10:00 PKT – 10:30 IST – 05:00 GMT
  • Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

STR vs HEA Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

STR vs HEA Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: STR vs HEA 40th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 190
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Adelaide Oval favors batters in T20 cricket with an average first innings score of 182 runs. There is very little help for the bowlers from the start and fans can expect a high-scoring clash on Saturday.

Adelaide Strikers Squad:

Ryan Gibson, TM Head (C), AJ Hose, CA Lynn, MW Short, BAD Manenti, AT Carey, HJ Nielsen, WA Agar, Henry Thornton, PM Siddle

Brisbane Heat Squad:

Max Bryant, Usman Khawaja (C), Marnus Labuschagne, Matt Renshaw, RA Whiteley, SR Hain, Josh Brown, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Xavier Bartlett, Matthew Kuhnemann

Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Last 5 Matches

  • STR: W W L L L
  • HEA: L L L W L

Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Macalister Wright (Batter)
  • Beau Webster (All-Rounder)
  • Tim Paine (Wicket Keeper)
  • Cameron McClure (Bowler)

Who will win Today Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat

Adelaide Strikers are expected to win this match.

STR vs HEA 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Jimmy Peirson

  • Batters

    AJ Hose, CA Lynn, Max Bryant, Josh Brown

  • All Rounder

    MW Short, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw

  • Bowlers

    WA Agar, Henry Thornton, Matthew Kuhnemann

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    CA Lynn (C), AJ Hose (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More