Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Big Bash League, 2022/23, THU vs HEA 17th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, Match 17 Prediction, Big Bash League, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, Match 17 Prediction

Match Details

THU vs HEA Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

THU vs HEA Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: THU vs HEA 17th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 165
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 4
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sydney Showground Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Sydney Thunder Squad:

Sam Whiteman, Matthew Gilkes, Baxter J Holt, David Warner, Oliver Davies, Blake Nikitaras, Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Gurinder Sandhu, Nathan McAndrew, Brendan Doggett

Brisbane Heat Squad:

Sam Billings, Jimmy Peirson, Usman Khawaja, Sam Hain, Sam Heazlett, Nathan McSweeney, Josh Brown, Marnus Labuschagne, Mark Steketee, Xavier Bartlett, Will Prestwidge

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Last 5 Matches

  • THU: L L L W L
  • HEA: W L L L L

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Sam Hain (Batter)
  • Marnus Labuschagne (All-Rounder)
  • Jimmy Peirson (Wicket Keeper)
  • Spencer Johnson (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat

Brisbane Heat are expected to win this match.

THU vs HEA 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sam Whiteman, Jimmy Peirson

  • Batters

    Rilee Rossouw, Alex Ross, Sam Hain

  • All Rounder

    Daniel Sams, Marnus Labuschagne

  • Bowlers

    Usman Qadir, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Mitchell Swepson, Spencer Johnson

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Sam Hain (C), Marnus Labuschagne (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More