Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECIW Gibraltar, 2023, GIB-W vs ITA-W 1st Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Gibraltar vs Italy, Match 1 Prediction, ECIW Gibraltar, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Gibraltar vs Italy, Match 1 Prediction

Match Details

GIB-W vs ITA-W Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

GIB-W vs ITA-W Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: GIB-W vs ITA-W 1st Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd: 

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Europa Sports Complex is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Gibraltar Squad:

Sally Barton, Rosaleen Reilly, Christian McNally, Nicola Caruana, Noelle Laguea, Elizabeth Ferrary, Niamh Robeson, Julia Anson, Hannah Trinidad, Amy Valverde, Yanira Blagg

Italy Squad:

Methnara Rathnayake, Gayathri Batagoda, Sonia Toffoletto, Anusha Landage, Anne Warnakulasuriya, Regina Suddahazai, Chathurika Mahamalage, Kumudu Peddrick, Dilaisha Nanayakkara, Pasindi Kanankege, Nimesha Ekanayake

Gibraltar vs Italy Last 5 Matches

  • GIB-W: 
  • ITA-W: 

Gibraltar vs Italy Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Prabha Raghunath (Batter)
  • Chathurika Mahamalage (All-Rounder)
  • Sally Barton (Wicket Keeper)
  • Dilaisha Nanayakkara (Bowler)

Who will win Today Gibraltar vs Italy

Italy are expected to win this match.

GIB-W vs ITA-W 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sally Barton

  • Batters

    Christian McNally, Prabha Raghunath, Gayathri Batagoda, Anne Warnakulasuriya
  • All Rounder

    Elizabeth Ferrary, Niamh Robeson, Chathurika Mahamalage

  • Bowlers

    lenka Tryb, Dilaisha Nanayakkara, Pasindi Kanankege

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Gayathri Batagoda (C), Chathurika Mahamalage (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More