Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECN Gibraltar, 2023, ETS vs PIR 26th Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Entainers vs Pirates, Match 26 Prediction, ECN Gibraltar, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Entainers vs Pirates, Match 26 Prediction

Match Details

ETS vs PIR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The Matches Will Be Broadcast On Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The Matches Will Be Cricket Match Live Streaming On Fancode.

ETS vs PIR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: ETS vs PIR 26th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Europa Sports Complex, Gibraltar
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 77
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
      Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Europa Sports Complex, Gibraltar is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Entainers Squad:

Andrew Cromb, Timothy Anderson, Myles Goodfellow, Charles Borastero, David Powers, Paddy Hatchman, James Riley, Ashesh Jani, Matthew Whelan, Amit Malhotra, Jack Horrocks

Pirates Squad:

Christian Rocca, Lorne Burns, Jonathan West, Ryan Grimes, Steven Gilbert, Robert Alexander, Keld Van Schreven, Nishant Joshi, Mark Garratt, Shaun Ainsworth, Julian Santos

Entainers vs Pirates Last 5 Matches

  • ETS: W W W L L
  • PIR: W L W W W

Entainers vs Pirates Cricket Tips 4 Players Team

  • Jonathan West (Batter)
  • Asif Tarar (All-Rounder)
  • Andrew Cromb (Wicket Keeper)
  • Paul Grant (Bowler)

Who will win Today Entainers vs Pirates

Pirates Expected to win this match.

ETS vs PIR Dream 11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Andrew Cromb, Myles Goodfellow, Charles Borastero

  • Batters

    James Riley, David Robson, Jonathan West

  • All Rounder

    Kenroy Nestor, Asif Tarar

  • Bowlers

    Muaz Ahmad, Matthew Whelan, Paul Grant

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Jonathan West (C), Kenroy Nestor (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More