Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECN Gibraltar, 2023, ETS vs PIR 3rd Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Entainers Women vs Pirates, Match 3 Prediction, ECN Gibraltar, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Entainers Women vs Pirates, Match 3 Prediction

Match Details

ETS vs PIR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The Matches Will Be Broadcast On Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The Matches Will Be Cricket Match Live Streaming On Fancode.

ETS vs PIR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: ETS vs PIR 3rd Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Europa Sports Complex, Gibraltar
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 105
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
      Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Europa Sports Complex, Gibraltar is balanced. It will be helpful for pace bowlers in the first few overs. Team winning the toss will prefer defending at this venue.

Entainers Women Squad:

L Bruce, Matthew Whelan, Balaji Avinash Pai (C), David Powers, Anthony Murto, Andrew Cromb, Thomas Phillips, Charles Borastero, Jack Horrocks, Scott Blake, Lee Sims

Pirates Squad:

CM Rocca, Jonathan West, Steven Gilbert, Julian Santos, Keld Van Schreven, Nishant Joshi, Ashish Gianani, Nadeem Hussain (C), R Cunningham, Ryan Grimes, Ryan Cunningham

Entainers Women vs Pirates Team Form in Last 5 Matches Played

  • ETS:
  • PIR: L W W W L

Entainers Women vs Pirates Cricket Tips 4 Players Team

  • L Bruce (Batter)
  • Steven Gonzalez (All-Rounder)
  • Jonathan West (Wicket Keeper)
  • Tom Bedson (Bowler)

Who will win Today Entainers Women vs Pirates

Pirates Expected to win this match.

ETS vs PIR Dream 11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Jonathan West

  • Batters

    Nadeem Hussain, L Bruce, Myles Goodfellow, Thomas Phillips

  • All Rounder

    Andrew Reyes, Steven Gonzalez

  • Bowlers

    R Cunningham, Julian Santos, Muaz Ahmad, Tom Bedson

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Thomas Phillips (C), Nadeem Hussain (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More