Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECN Gibraltar, 2023, SLG vs ETR 34th Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Sloggers vs Entainers, Match 34 Prediction, ECN Gibraltar, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Sloggers vs Entainers, Match 34 Prediction

Match Details

SLG vs ETR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The Matches Will Be Broadcast On Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The Matches Will Be Cricket Match Live Streaming On Fancode.

SLG vs ETR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SLG vs ETR 34th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: Europa Sports Complex, Gibraltar
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 89
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
      Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The wickets at the Europa Sports Complex have been good for batting, especially in the first half. But chasing down targets has been difficult, so the captain winning the toss might look to bat first on the wicket.

Sloggers Squad:

Julian Freyone, Bryan Zammit, Mark Bacarese (WK), Kabir Mirpuri, Garry Turner-Bone, Aaron Baglietto, Emerson Rovegno, Charles Harrison (C), Christian Barbara, Joseph Neale, and Jawwad Bokhari.

Entainers Squad:

Paddy Hatchman, Steven Gonzalez, Matthew Whelan, Myles Goodfellow, Harshdeep Singh, Louis Bruce, Balaji Avinash Pai, Lee Sims, David Powers, Joe Waine, and Gideon Crichton.

Sloggers vs Entainers Team Form in Last 5 Matches Played

  • SLG: L L L L W
  • ETR: W W W W W

Sloggers vs Entainers Tips 4 Players Team

  • Louis Bruce (Batter)
  • S Gonzalez (All-Rounder)
  • Kabir Mirpuri (Wicket Keeper)
  • R Gonzalez (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sloggers vs Entainers

Entainers Expected to win this match.

SLG vs ETR Dream 11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Kabir Mirpuri

  • Batters

    Julian Freyone, Louis Bruce, Paddy Hatchman

  • All Rounder

    A Pai, J Bokharil, S Gonzalez, G Crichton

  • Bowlers

    R Gonzalez, M Whelan, C Espinoza

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Kabir Mirpuri (C), A Pai (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More