Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Cyprus, 2023, LQ vs NCT 8th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Limassol Qalandars vs Nicosia Tigers, Match 8th Prediction, ECS Cyprus, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Limassol Qalandars vs Nicosia Tigers, Match 8th Prediction

Match Details

LQ vs NCT Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

LQ vs NCT Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: LQ vs NCT 8th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Santarem Cricket Ground, Cartaxo
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 116
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol will likely be batting-friendly throughout the day. There will be some help for pace bowlers, and the team winning the toss will prefer defending at this venue.

Limassol Qalandars Squad:

Hamid Bilal, Mughees Fiaz, Sohail Ahmed, Shah Khalid, Amir Hussain (wk), Varun Malhotra, Ankur Gautam, Sajanpreet Singh, Parminder Singh, Muhammad Fazil, Numan Munir (C)

Nicosia Tigers Squad:

Jahid Hassan, Neeraj Kumar Tiwari, Iftekar Jaman (C), Rashidul Hassan, Faysal Mia, Muhammad Sufian, Zeeshan Mehamood (wk), Ashish Bam, Shakhawat Hossain, Munnah Rahman, Tomal Aminul

Limassol Qalandars vs Nicosia Tigers Last 5 Matches

  • LQ: L W 
  • NCT:  W W L L L 

Limassol Qalandars vs Nicosia Tigers Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Numan Munir (Batter)
  • Prashant Patel (All-Rounder)
  • Sajanpreet Singh (Wicket Keeper)
  • Muhammad Mohsin (Bowler)

Who will win Today Limassol Qalandars vs Nicosia Tigers

Nicosia Tigers are expected to win this match.

LQ vs NCT 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Zeeshan Mehamood, Sajanpreet Singh

  • Batters

    Roman Mazumder, Iftekar Jaman, Numan Munir
  • All Rounder

    Yasir Mehmood, Shah Khalid, Prashant Patel

  • Bowlers

    Jahid Hassan, Junaid Bhatti, Muhammad Mohsin

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shah Khalid (C), Roman Mazumder (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More