Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Cyprus, 2023, MAR vs LIZ 44th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Markhor vs Limassol Zalmi, Match 44 Prediction, ECS Cyprus, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Markhor vs Limassol Zalmi, Match 44 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Cyprus, 2023
  • Date: Tuesday, 18th April, 2023
  • Time: 12:30 PKT – 13:00 IST – 07:30 GMT
  • Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

MAR vs LIZ Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MAR vs LIZ Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MAR vs LIZ 44th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 107
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The Ypsonas Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters once again here. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

Markhor Squad:

Zeeshan Ahmad, Amir Sohail (C), Awais Sulahri, Hamza Rehman, Tasawar Hussain, Rasab Sher (WK), Zeeshan Ali, Waqas Akhtar, Umar Farooq, Abu Bakar Siddique, Nadeem Qamar

Limassol Zalmi Squad:

Jawad Shah, Murtaza Khan (C), Umar Shah, Salman Khan, Muhammad Huzaifa (WK), Faheem Khattak, Muhammad Farhad, Hasher Ullah, Zia Ur Rehman, Babar Ayub, Syed Zia

Markhor vs Limassol Zalmi Last 5 Matches

  • MAR: W W W W L
  • LIZ: W L L L W

Markhor vs Limassol Zalmi Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Shahid Ali-II (Batter)
  • Waqas Akthar (All-Rounder)
  • Zeeshan Ali-I (Wicket Keeper)
  • Babar Ayub (Bowler)

Who will win Today Markhor vs Limassol Zalmi

Markhor are expected to win this match.

MAR vs LIZ 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Zeeshan Ali-I

  • Batters

    Jawad Ali-Shah, Shahid Ali-II, Shahzad Ahmad
  • All Rounder

    Awais Sulahri, Waqas Akthar, Salman Khan-I

  • Bowlers

    Muhammad Tajammal, Babar Ayub, Murtaza Khan, Suhrab Akbari

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Awais Sulahri (C), Shahzad Ahmad (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More