Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Cyprus, 2023, SLL vs NFCC 47th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Sri Lankan Lions vs Nicosia Fighters, Match 47 Prediction, ECS Cyprus, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Sri Lankan Lions vs Nicosia Fighters, Match 47 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: ECS Cyprus, 2023
  • Date: Tuesday, 18th April, 2023
  • Time: 18:30 PKT – 19:00 IST – 13:30 GMT
  • Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

SLL vs NFCC Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

SLL vs NFCC Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SLL vs NFCC 47th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 115
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The Ypsonas Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters once again here. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

Sri Lankan Lions Squad:

N Pathirana, S Gedara, N Gamage, A de Silva, A Kumara, C Sadun, R Siriwardana, K Sanjaya, K Raiz, B Mahesh, and D Mendis.

Nicosia Fighters Squad:

K Mahmud, A Chowdhury, S Ahmed, R Hossain, P Miah, A Al Tasmin, A Hossain, K Ahmad, M Islam, N Khan-I, and M Howlader.

Sri Lankan Lions vs Nicosia Fighters Last 5 Matches

  • SLL: L L W W W
  • NFCC: L L L L W

Sri Lankan Lions vs Nicosia Fighters Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • A de Silva (Batter)
  • A Al Tasmin (All-Rounder)
  • K Mahmud (Wicket Keeper)
  • S Janaka (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sri Lankan Lions vs Nicosia Fighters

Sri Lankan Lions are expected to win this match.

SLL vs NFCC 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    K Mahmud

  • Batters

    P Miah, A de Silva
  • All Rounder

    A Hossain, A Al Tasmin, C Sadun, R Siriwardana
  • Bowlers

    K Ahmad, M Islam, B Mahesh, S Janaka

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    C Sadun (C), A de Silva (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More