Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Malta, 2023, GOZ vs MAR 45th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Gozo vs Marsa, Match 45 Prediction, ECS Malta, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Gozo vs Marsa, Match 45 Prediction

Match Details

GOZ vs MAR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

GOZ vs MAR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: GOZ vs MAR 45th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 169
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Marsa Sports Club, Malta is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Gozo Squad:

Senthil Raj, Indika Thilan Perera, Siljo Varkey, Maneesh Martin, Raj Shrestha, Johnson Thomas, Mohammed Rafeeque, Stivey Roy, Aji Wilson, Ajeesh Antony, Sandeep Sasikumar

Marsa Squad:

John Grima, Noman Mehar, Zohaib Anil, Ghulam Qadri, Arslan Arshad, Venkatesh Pakalapati, Niraj Khanna, Uttam Banik, Nowell Khosla, Suleman Muhammad, David Athwal

Gozo vs Marsa Last 5 Matches

  • GOZ: W  L L L L
  • MAR: L L L L L 

Gozo vs Marsa Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Josemon Paulson (Batter)
  • Muhammad Asghar (All-Rounder)
  • Arslan Arshad (Wicket Keeper)
  • Suleman Muhammad (Bowler)

Who will win Today Gozo vs Marsa

Gozo are expected to win this match.

GOZ vs MAR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Arslan Arshad

  • Batters

    Indika Thilan Perera, Milton Devasia, Abhi Abhilash, Josemon Paulson

  • All Rounder

    Niraj Khanna, Muhammad Asghar

  • Bowlers

    Ajeesh Antony, Sandeep Sasikumar, Suleman Muhammad, Sharoon Bashir

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Muhammad Asghar (C), Sandeep Sasikumar (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More