Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Malta, 2023, GOZ vs MSW 35th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Gozo CC vs Msida Warriors, Match 35 Prediction, ECS Malta, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Gozo CC vs Msida Warriors, Match 35 Prediction

Match Details

GOZ vs MSW Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

GOZ vs MSW Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: GOZ vs MSW 35th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 70
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 5

Today Match Pitch Report

The Marsa Sports Club is a batting-friendly wicket, and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get any help from the wicket.

Gozo CC Squad:

Darshit Patankar, Indika Perera, Senthil Raj(wk), Jerin Jacob (C), Gautam Datta, Bibek Basnet, Vasim Shaikh, Cindu Jen, Ajeesh Antony, Stivey Roy, Mohammed Rafeeque

Msida Warriors Squad:

Divyesh Kumar, Rocky Dianish, Akhil Piostine (WK), Bristo Baby, Tony Louis, Rajkumar Pothula, Joy Mathai, Ajin Soman, Tom Thomas, Shijil Joy (C), Anson Joseph

Gozo CC vs Msida Warriors Last 5 Matches

  • GOZ: L L L W L 
  • MSW: L L W W L 

Gozo CC vs Msida Warriors Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Divyesh Kumar (Batter)
  • Sebin Joseph (All-Rounder)
  • Senthil Raj (Wicket Keeper)
  • Waseem Abbas (Bowler)

Who will win Today Gozo CC vs Msida Warriors

Msida Warriors are expected to win this match.

GOZ vs MSW 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Senthil Raj

  • Batters

    Indika Perera, Josemon Paulson, Divyesh Kumar
  • All Rounder

    Sajith Sukumaran, Tony Louis, Sebin Joseph

  • Bowlers

    Shijil Joy, Waseem Abbas, Tom Thomas, Stivey Roy

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Divyesh Kumar (C), Josemon Paulson (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More