Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Malta, 2023, GZZ vs MAR 40th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Gozo Zalmi vs Marsa, Match 40 Prediction, ECS Malta, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Gozo Zalmi vs Marsa, Match 40 Prediction

Match Details

GZZ vs MAR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

GZZ vs MAR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: GZZ vs MAR 40th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 85
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The Marsa Sports Club is a batting-friendly wicket, and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get any help from the wicket.

Gozo Zalmi Squad:

 Mehboob Ali, Zeeshan Khan, Adnan Anwar, Talib Shamraiz, Ijaz Ahmed, Michael Das, Bilal Khan, Majid Javed, Shakir Afridi, Fazil Rahman and Sawab Afridi

Marsa Squad:

Niraj Khanna, Haroon Mughal, Nowell Khosla, Muhammad Suleman, John Grima, Leon Thomas, Muhammad Umair, Arslan Arshad, David Athwal, Fanyan Mughal and Faisal Mahrose

Gozo Zalmi vs Marsa Last 5 Matches

  • GZZ: L W W W W
  • MAR: L L L L L

Gozo Zalmi vs Marsa Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Zeeshan Khan (Batter)
  • Fanyan Mughal (All-Rounder)
  • Adnan Anwar (Wicket Keeper)
  • Bilal Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Gozo Zalmi vs Marsa

Gozo Zalmi are expected to win this match.

GZZ vs MAR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Adnan Anwar

  • Batters

    Mehboob Ali, Niraj Khanna, Zeeshan Khan
  • All Rounder

    Faisal Mahrose, Fanyan Mughal, Fazil Rahman, Sawab Afridi

  • Bowlers

    Bilal Khan, David Athwal , Farhan Masih

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Fanyan Mughal (C), Mehboob Ali (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More