Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Malta, 2023, MAR VS VLS 59th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Marsa vs Victoria Lions, Match 59 Prediction, ECS Malta, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Marsa vs Victoria Lions, Match 59 Prediction

Match Details

MAR VS VLS Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

MAR VS VLS Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MAR VS VLS 59th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 74
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta is a balanced pitch. The average 1st innings score at this venue in the last 20 matches is 83 runs. Both teams will look to chase upon winning the toss as the majority of the games played on this ground have been won by the side chasing.

Marsa Squad:

Nowell Khosla, Fanyan Mughal, Niraj Khanna, Arslan Arshad, Haroon Mughal (C), Faisal Mahrose, David Athwal, Muhammad Suleman, John Grima (WK), Leon Thomas, Muhammad Umair

Victoria Lions Squad:

Aji Wilson, Alwin John, Milton Devasia (C), Adhith Rajan, Abdul Madambillath, Pradeep Pushpangadan (WK), Varun Makkara, Sheril Peter, Shejil Peter, Vimal Pillai, Rohan Rajan

Marsa vs Victoria Lions Last 5 Matches

  • MAR: L L L L L
  • VS VLS: L L L L L

Marsa vs Victoria Lions Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Nowell Khosla (Batter)
  • Fanyan Mughal (All-Rounder)
  • Pradeep Pushpangadan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Arsalan Arshad (Bowler)

Who will win Today Marsa vs Victoria Lions

Victoria Lions are expected to win this match.

MAR VS VLS 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Pradeep Pushpangadan

  • Batters

    Haroon Mughal, Nowell Khosla, Jithin Jinesh
  • All Rounder

    Fanyan Mughal, Alwin John, Niraj Khanna

  • Bowlers

    Arsalan Arshad, Waqas-Khan, Aji Wilson, Shibil Palakkalappil

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Haroon Mughal (C), Fanyan Mughal (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More