Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Malta, 2023, MTD VS BBL 34th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Mater Dei vs Bugibba Blasters, Match 34 Prediction, ECS Malta, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Mater Dei vs Bugibba Blasters, Match 34 Prediction

Match Details

MTD VS BBL Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MTD VS BBL Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MTD VS BBL 34th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 190
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at this venue has been a batting paradise, and the batters are likely to be dominating the bowlers. The totals of around 100 is the minimum teams need to target to stay in the hunt for winning the game at Marsa Sports Club. The teams have preferred to bat first, post big and defend the score policy.

Mater Dei Squad:

Samuel Stanislaus, Azeem Sathi, Cornelius Younus (WK), Shrijay Patel, Michael Nazir, Navdeep Gill, Ravi Mapara, Rency Jacob, Muthu Kumaran (C), Zubbair Muhammad, Pintu Ghosh

Bugibba Blasters Squad:

Narendar Negi, Amar Sharma, Shiv Singh, Devendra Negi (C), Attinder Singh, Pavan Kalyan, Prajwal Kohad, Gauri Shankar, Ahsan Arshad, Harsh Mehra, Ajayendra Kumar (WK)

Mater Dei vs Bugibba Blasters Last 5 Matches

  • MTD: L L W L L 
  • BBL: L L L L L

Mater Dei vs Bugibba Blasters Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Samuel Stanislaus (Batter)
  • Shiv Singh (All-Rounder)
  • Amar Sharma (Wicket Keeper)
  • Devender Negi (Bowler)

Who will win Today Mater Dei vs Bugibba Blasters

Mater Dei are expected to win this match.

MTD VS BBL 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Amar Sharma

  • Batters

    Samuel Stanislaus, Pavan Kalyan, Vijay Singh
  • All Rounder

    Narendra Negi, Michael Nazir, Shiv Singh

  • Bowlers

    Muthu Kumaran, Attinder Singh, Sagar Arif, Devender Negi

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Narendra Negi (C), Samuel Stanislaus (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More