Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Malta, 2023, MTD vs SWU 81st Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Mater Dei vs Swieqi United, Match 81 Prediction, ECS Malta, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Mater Dei vs Swieqi United, Match 81 Prediction

Match Details

MTD vs SWU Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on SonyLIV app.

MTD vs SWU Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MTD vs SWU 81st Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st:
    • Batting 2nd: 

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta is a balanced pitch. The average 1st innings score at this venue in the last 20 matches is 81 runs. The team winning the toss should look to bat first as the majority of the games played on this ground have been won by the team batting first.

Mater Dei Squad:

Michael Nazir, Samuel Stanislaus, Zubbair Muhammad, Muthu Kumaran, Shrijay Patel, Azeem Sathi, Cornelius Younus, Arshad Mohammed, Pintu Ghosh, Sagar Arif and Venkat Rao

Swieqi United Squad:

Vibhor Yadav, Umar Khan, Bilal Qadir, Atta Rabi, Imran Ameer, Adyan Hassan, Muhammad Ajmal, Hari Krishnan, Qasim Muhammad, Waqar Afridi and Isaac Spiteri

Mater Dei vs Swieqi United Last 5 Matches

  • MTD: 
  • SWU: 

Mater Dei vs Swieqi United Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Samuel Stanislaus (Batter)
  • Vibhor Yadav (All-Rounder)
  • Azeem Sathi (Wicket Keeper)
  • Bilal Qadir (Bowler)

Who will win Today Mater Dei vs Swieqi United

Swieqi United are expected to win this match.

MTD vs SWU 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Azeem Sathi

  • Batters

    Muthu Kumaran, Qasim Muhammad, Samuel Stanislaus
  • All Rounder

    Michael Nazir, Muhammad Ajmal, Vibhor Yadav, Waqar Afridi

  • Bowlers

    Bilal Qadir, Faisal Naeem, Sagar Arif

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Vibhor Yadav (C), Waqar Afridi (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More