Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: ECS Malta, 2023, VLS vs SOC 10th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Victoria Lions vs Southern Crusaders, Match 10 Prediction, ECS Malta, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Victoria Lions vs Southern Crusaders, Match 10 Prediction

Match Details

VLS vs SOC Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

VLS vs SOC Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: VLS vs SOC 10th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Marsa Sports Club, Marsa, Malta
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 77
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Marsa Sports Club, Malta, Malta is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Victoria Lions Squad:

Pradeep Pushpangadan, Milton Devasia, Alwin John, Adhith Rajan, Vimal Pillai, Nibu John, Jithin Jinesh, Abdul Madambillath, Sujesh Appu, Shibil Palakkalappil, Rohan Rajan

Southern Crusaders Squad:

Affy Khan, Heinrich Gericke, Gopal Thakur, Angelo Delardon, Mahabub Rahman, Zeshan Yousaf, Eardley Chandiram, Shahin Hussain, Ishantha Kariyawasam, Lakshitha Senavirathna, Gulfraz Masih

Victoria Lions vs Southern Crusaders Last 5 Matches

  • VLS: 
  • SOC: L W W W L 

Victoria Lions vs Southern Crusaders Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Renil Paul (Batter)
  • Imran Ameer (All-Rounder)
  • John Grima (Wicket Keeper)
  • Shijil Joy (Bowler)

Who will win Today Victoria Lions vs Southern Crusaders

Southern Crusaders are expected to win this match.

VLS vs SOC 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Pradeep Pushpangadan, Shejil Peter

  • Batters

    Alwin John, Ajin Raj, Zeshan Yousaf, Vidusha Rashmika
  • All Rounder

    Jojo Thomas

  • Bowlers

    Aji Wilson, Shibil Palakkalappil, Ishantha Kariyawasam, Lakshitha Senavirathna

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Zeshan Yousaf (C), Jojo Thomas (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More