Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: International League T20, 2023, ADKR vs DV 9th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers, Match 9 Prediction, International League T20, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers, Match 9 Prediction

Match Details

ADKR vs DV Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

ADKR vs DV Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: ADKR vs DV 9th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 159
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sheikh Zayed Stadium is batting-friendly. It will be suitable for fast bowlers in the first few overs. Team winning the toss will prefer defending at this venue.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad:

CA Ingram, PR Stirling, Brandon King, AD Russell, SP Narine (C), Zawar Farid, Connor Esterhuizen, AJ Hosein, R Rampaul, Ali Khan, Matiullah Khan

Desert Vipers Squad:

AD Hales, C Munro (C), Sherfane Rutherford, Benny Howell, Rohan Mustafa, A Naseer, Sam Billings, TK Curran, Sheldon Cottrell, TS Mills, AAP Atkinson

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers Last 5 Matches

  • ADKR: L L
  • DV: L W

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • AD Hales (Batter)
  • AD Russell (All-Rounder)
  • Sam Billings (Wicket Keeper)
  • Sheldon Cottrell (Bowler)

Who will win Today Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers

Desert Vipers are expected to win this match.

ADKR vs DV 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sam Billings

  • Batters

    PR Stirling, AD Hales, Brandon King

  • All Rounder

    AD Russell, SP Narine, Rohan Mustafa

  • Bowlers

    AJ Hosein, R Rampaul, Sheldon Cottrell, AAP Atkinson

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Brandon King (C), AD Hales (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More