Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: International League T20, 2023, DC vs DV 21st Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Desert Vipers vs MI Emirates, Match 21 Prediction, International League T20, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Desert Vipers vs MI Emirates, Match 21 Prediction

Match Details

DC vs DV Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

DC vs DV Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DC vs DV 21st Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 129
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Sharjah Cricket Stadium offers a bowling-friendly surface with an average first innings score of 117. Spinner are likely to dominate the game from the start and fans can expect a low-scoring clash on Sunday.

Desert Vipers Squad:

AD Hales, C Munro (C), Sherfane Rutherford, W Hasaranga, Rohan Mustafa, A Naseer, Sam Billings, TK Curran, Sheldon Cottrell, Matheesha Pathirana, AAP Atkinson

MI Emirates Squad:

Najibullah Zadran, ADS Fletcher, Waseem Muhammad, Kieron Pollard (C), DJ Bravo, SR Patel, Nicholas Pooran, V Aravind, Trent Boult, Fazalhaq Farooqi, BTJ Wheal

Desert Vipers vs MI Emirates Last 5 Matches

  • DC: W L W W W 
  • DV: L L W W W 

Desert Vipers vs MI Emirates Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • AD Hales (Batter)
  • W Hasaranga (All-Rounder)
  • Nicholas Pooran (Wicket Keeper)
  • Trent Boult (Bowler)

Who will win Today Desert Vipers vs MI Emirates

Desert Vipers are expected to win this match.

DC vs DV 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Nicholas Pooran

  • Batters

    ADS Fletcher, AD Hales, C Munro, Sherfane Rutherford

  • All Rounder

    Kieron Pollard, DJ Bravo, W Hasaranga

  • Bowlers

    Trent Boult, Sheldon Cottrell, AAP Atkinson
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    AD Hales (C), Nicholas Pooran (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More