Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: International League T20, 2023, DC vs GG 5th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Dubai Capitals vs Gulf Giants, Match 5 Prediction, International League T20, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Dubai Capitals vs Gulf Giants, Match 5 Prediction

Match Details

DC vs GG Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

DC vs GG Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DC vs GG 5th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 160
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Dubai International Cricket Stadium is batting-friendly. It will be suitable for fast bowlers in the first few overs. Team winning the toss will prefer defending at this venue.

Dubai Capitals Squad:

Rovman Powell (C), YK Pathan, B Rajapaksa, RV Uthappa, JE Root, RS Bopara, Sikandar Raza, I Udana, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Laqman Hazrat, Akif Raja

Gulf Giants Squad:

Shimron Hetmyer, JM Vince (C), Ollie Pope, Gerhard Erasmus, D Wiese, LA Dawson, Rehan Ahmed, Sanchit Sharma, CJ Jordan, RJ Gleeson, Aayan Afzal Khan

Dubai Capitals vs Gulf Giants Last 5 Matches

  • DC: W
  • GG:  

Dubai Capitals vs Gulf Giants Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Rovman Powell (Batter)
  • YK Pathan (All-Rounder)
  • B Rajapaksa (Wicket Keeper)
  • Rehan Ahmed (Bowler)

Who will win Today Dubai Capitals vs Gulf Giants

Dubai Capitals are expected to win this match.

DC vs GG 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    B Rajapaksa

  • Batters

    Rovman Powell, Shimron Hetmyer, JM Vince, JE Root

  • All Rounder

    Sikandar Raza, YK Pathan, D Wiese

  • Bowlers

    Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Rehan Ahmed, CJ Jordan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Rovman Powell (C), JM Vince (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More