Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: International League T20, 2023, DV vs ADKR 7th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Desert Vipers vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Match 7 Prediction, International League T20, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Desert Vipers vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, Match 7 Prediction

Match Details

DV vs ADKR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

DV vs ADKR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DV vs ADKR 7th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 176
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch is expected to provide a lot of support to the batters. The average first innings score in the last five matches at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium has been 176 runs. The team winning the toss will likely elect to bowl

Desert Vipers Squad:

AD Hales, C Munro(C), Sherfane Rutherford, Benny Howell, Rohan Mustafa, A Naseer, Sam Billings, TK Curran, Sheldon Cottrell, TS Mills, AAP Atkinson

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad:

CA Ingram, PR Stirling, Brandon King, AD Russell, SP Narine (C), Zawar Farid, Connor Esterhuizen, AJ Hosein, R Rampaul, Ali Khan, Matiullah Khan

Desert Vipers vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Last 5 Matches

  • DV: W
  • ADKR: L L

Desert Vipers vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Rovman Powell (Batter)
  • YK Pathan (All-Rounder)
  • B Rajapaksa (Wicket Keeper)
  • Rehan Ahmed (Bowler)

Who will win Today Desert Vipers vs Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

Desert Vipers are expected to win this match.

DV vs ADKR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sam Billings,

  • Batters

    CA Ingram, PR Stirling, AD Hales

  • All Rounder

    AD Russell, SP Narine, TK Curran

  • Bowlers

    AJ Hosein, R Rampaul, TS Mills, AAP Atkinson

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    AD Hales (C), SP Narine (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More