Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: International League T20, 2023, DV vs GG 12th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Desert Vipers vs Gulf Giants, Match 12 Prediction, International League T20, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Desert Vipers vs Gulf Giants, Match 12 Prediction

Match Details

DV vs GG Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

DV vs GG Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DV vs GG 12th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 162
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface here will be a balanced one with help for pacers and will offer value for shots for the batters. The dimensions are evenly sized and since this is a day game teams will look to bat first.

Desert Vipers Squad:

AD Hales, C Munro (C), Sherfane Rutherford, Benny Howell, W Hasaranga, Rohan Mustafa, Sam Billings, TK Curran, Sheldon Cottrell, TS Mills, AAP Atkinson

Gulf Giants Squad:

Shimron Hetmyer, JM Vince (C), Ollie Pope, Gerhard Erasmus, D Wiese, Rehan Ahmed, Sanchit Sharma, CJ Jordan, Qais Ahmad, RJ Gleeson, TG Helm

Desert Vipers vs Gulf Giants Last 5 Matches

  • DV: W W
  • GG: W W W

Desert Vipers vs Gulf Giants Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • AD Hales (Batter)
  • Sanchit Sharma (All-Rounder)
  • Sam Billings (Wicket Keeper)
  • Sheldon Cottrell (Bowler)

Who will win Today Desert Vipers vs Gulf Giants

Gulf Giants are expected to win this match.

DV vs GG 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sam Billings

  • Batters

    JM Vince, AD Hales, C Munro, Gerhard Erasmus

  • All Rounder

    W Hasaranga, Sanchit Sharma, Rohan Mustafa

  • Bowlers

    CJ Jordan, Sheldon Cottrell, AAP Atkinson

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    AD Hales (C), Sam Billings (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More