Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: International League T20, 2023, DV vs SWR 4th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Desert Vipers vs Sharjah Warriors, Match 4 Prediction, International League T20, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Desert Vipers vs Sharjah Warriors, Match 4 Prediction

Match Details

DV vs SWR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

DV vs SWR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: DV vs SWR 4th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 160
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Dubai International Cricket Stadium offers a batting-friendly surface in T20 games. The average first innings score here is around 140 runs but fans can expect a high-scoring clash with big hitters available in both teams on Sunday.

Desert Vipers Squad:

AD Hales, C Munro (C), Sherfane Rutherford, A Lyth, Benny Howell, Rohan Mustafa, Sam Billings, D Chandimal, TK Curran, Shiraz Ahmed, Jake Lintott

Sharjah Warriors Squad:

DJ Malan, Evin Lewis, A Sharafu, MM Ali (C), Mohammad Nabi, Chris Woakes, Joe Denly, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, T Kohler-Cadmore, Naveen-ul-Haq, Junaid Siddique

Desert Vipers vs Sharjah Warriors Last 5 Matches

  • DV: 
  • SWR:  

Desert Vipers vs Sharjah Warriors Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • AD Hales (Batter)
  • MM Ali (All-Rounder)
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Wicket Keeper)
  • Chris Woakes (Bowler)

Who will win Today Desert Vipers vs Sharjah Warriors

Gulf Giants are expected to win this match.

DV vs SWR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sam Billings

  • Batters

    DJ Malan, AD Hales, C Munro

  • All Rounder

    MM Ali, TK Curran, Rohan Mustafa

  • Bowlers

    Chris Woakes, Junaid Siddique, TS Mills

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Rahmanullah Gurbaz (C), Chris Woakes (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More