Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: International League T20, 2023, MIE vs DV 15th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers, Match 15 Prediction, International League T20, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers, Match 15 Prediction

Match Details

MIE vs DV Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

MIE vs DV Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: MIE vs DV 15th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 177
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi is batting-friendly. It will be suitable for fast bowlers in the first few overs. The skipper winning the toss will prefer defending at this venue.

MI Emirates Squad:

Will Smeed, Najibullah Zadran, ADS Fletcher, Waseem Muhammad, Kieron Pollard(C), SR Patel, Nicholas Pooran, Trent Boult, Imran Tahir, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Zahoor Khan

Desert Vipers Squad:

AD Hales, C Munro(C), Sherfane Rutherford, Benny Howell, W Hasaranga, Rohan Mustafa, Sam Billings, TK Curran, Sheldon Cottrell, Shiraz Ahmed, AAP Atkinson

MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers Last 5 Matches

  • MIE: W W W
  • DV: W W W

MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • ADS Fletcher (Batter)
  • W Hasaranga (All-Rounder)
  • Nicholas Pooran (Wicket Keeper)
  • Sheldon Cottrell (Bowler)

Who will win Today MI Emirates vs Desert Vipers

Desert Vipers are expected to win this match.

MIE vs DV 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Nicholas Pooran, Sam Billings

  • Batters

    Rovman Powell, DW Lawrence, JE Root, ADS Fletcher

  • All Rounder

    I Udana, C Karunaratne, Kieron Pollard

  • Bowlers

    Akif Raja, Trent Boult, Imran Tahir
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    JE Root (C), Nicholas Pooran (VC)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More