Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: International League T20, 2023, SWR vs DV 23rd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Sharjah Warriors vs Desert Vipers, Match 23 Prediction, International League T20, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Sharjah Warriors vs Desert Vipers, Match 23 Prediction

Match Details

SWR vs DV Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

SWR vs DV Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: SWR vs DV 23rd Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 148
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Sharjah Warriors Squad:

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Chris Benjamin, Evin Lewis, Dawid Malan, Alishan Sharafu, Moeen Ali, Mohammad Nabi, Marcus Stoinis, Naveen-ul-Haq, Junaid Siddique, Karthik Meiyappan

Desert Vipers Squad:

Dinesh Chandimal, Sam Billings, Colin Munro, Rohan Mustafa, Benny Howell, Ali Naseer, Dhruv Parashar, Mark Watt, Sheldon Cottrell, Luke Wood, Matheesha Pathirana

Sharjah Warriors vs Desert Vipers Last 5 Matches

  • SWR: W L W W L
  • DV: L W W L W

Sharjah Warriors vs Desert Vipers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Sherfane Rutherford (Batter)
  • Tom Curran (All-Rounder)
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Wicket Keeper)
  • Tymal Mills (Bowler)

Who will win Today Sharjah Warriors vs Desert Vipers

Sharjah Warriors are expected to win this match.

SWR vs DV 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Rahmanullah Gurbaz

  • Batters

    Dawid Malan, Adam Hose, Sherfane Rutherford
  • All Rounder

    Moeen Ali, Wanindu Hasaranga, Tom Curran
  • Bowlers

    Chris Woakes, Naveen-ul-Haq, Tymal Mills, Ruben Trumpelmann
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Sherfane Rutherford (C), Tom Curran (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More