Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: KhiladiX Legends Cricket Trophy, 2023, VT vs IK Match 15th Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Vizag Titans vs Indore Knights, Match 15 Prediction, KhiladiX Legends Cricket Trophy, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Vizag Titans vs Indore Knights, Match 15 Prediction

Match Details

VT vs IK Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

VT vs IK Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: VT vs IK Match 15 Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Ghaziabad
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 142
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Ghaziabad will likely remain balanced throughout the game. There will be some help for pace bowlers with the new ball, and the team winning the toss will prefer chasing at this venue.

Vizag Titans Squad:

V Sehwag (C), NRD Compton, I Malhotra, Ashish Nuniwal, Ashok Kumar, Malkhan Singh, STR Binny, I Udana, AG Murtaza, Sunny Singh, Rajesh Kumar

Indore Knights Squad:

Suresh Raina (C), EMDY Munaweera, Parvinder Singh, SS Hooda, Deepak Sharma, Ashish Sharma, Rajiv Tyagi, Jittender Kumar, P Mustard, IC Pandey, S Sreesanth

Vizag Titans vs Indore Knights Last 5 Matches

  • VT: L W L W
  • IK: W W L W

4 Players Team

  • Parvinder Singh (Batter)
  • Jitendra Giri (All-Rounder)
  • P Mustard (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ashok Kumar (Bowler)

Who will win Today Vizag Titans vs Indore Knights

Indore Knights are expected to win this match.

VT vs IK 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    P Mustard

  • Batters

    Suresh Raina, Parvinder Singh, NRD Compton, Malkhan Singh

  • All Rounder

    Jitendra Giri, T Perera, STR Binny
  • Bowlers

    Kapil Rana, Sunil, Ashok Kumar
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Ashok Kumar (C), Sunil (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More