Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Kuwait Ramadan T10 League, 2023, KRM vs ETF 51st Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: KRM Panthers vs EcovertFM, Match 51 Prediction, Kuwait Ramadan T10 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

KRM Panthers vs EcovertFM, Match 51 Prediction

Match Details

KRM vs ETF Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode App.

KRM vs ETF Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: KRM vs ETF 51st Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sulabiya Ground, Al Jahra Governorate
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 86
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 5

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sulaibiya Cricket Ground is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

KRM Panthers Squad:

Hashim Mohammed, Nawaf Dadarkar, Hajeer Koya, Sakheer Hussain, Rahul Gopi, Nirmal Singh, Arjun Narayanankutty, Yasir Fayaz, Seyyaf Rafi, John Peter, Naveen Jayan

EcovertFM Squad:

Meet Bhavsar, Mirwas Masoom, Abdul Jabbar-I, Basir Khan, Faridullah qasim, Bilal Tahir, Hisham Mirza, Murshid Mustafa, Praveen Rao, Abdullah Khan-I, Srinivas Krishna

KRM Panthers vs EcovertFM Last 5 Matches

  • KRM: L W W W W
  • ETF: W W W W L

KRM Panthers vs EcovertFM Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Rahul Gopi (Batter)
  • Umar Nazir Baba (All-Rounder)
  • Hashim Mohammed (Wicket Keeper)
  • Praveen Rao (Bowler)

Who will win Today KRM Panthers vs EcovertFM

EcovertFM are expected to win this match.

KRM vs ETF 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Hashim Mohammed

  • Batters

    Rijil Venugopal, Ismail Kolayath, Rahul Gopi, Abdul Jabbar-I
  • All Rounder

    Manu Varghese, Umar Nazir Baba

  • Bowlers

    Jandu Hamoud, Ashen Sangeeth, Irfanullah Sultanzai, Praveen Rao

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Ismail Kolayath (C),  Umar Nazir Baba (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More