Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Kuwait Ramadan T10 League, 2023, STA vs FCC 25th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Stack CC vs FCC, Match 25 Prediction, Kuwait Ramadan T10 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Stack CC vs FCC, Match 25 Prediction

Match Details

STA vs FCC Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode App.

STA vs FCC Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: STA vs FCC 25th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Sulabiya Ground, Al Jahra Governorate
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 103
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Sulaibiya Cricket Ground is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch. Therefore, we are going to see a high-scoring match between SCC and FCC.

Stack CC Squad:

Vinoth Mathiyalagan, Srikar-Reddy Yedla, Sanker Varathappan, Mohammed Farook, Saddam Mulla, Venkata Babu, Abdul Haseeb, Stanley Cherian, Nawaf Ahmed, Jomin Joseph, Pramod Varghese

FCC Squad:

Hassan Sarwar, Shafaqat Ali, Amzad Hossain, M Usman Aslam, Omer Hasan Khan, Usman Munawar, Amir Iqbal, Babor Ali, Mirza Amir Baig, M Omer Mustafa, Arsalan Haroon

Stack CC vs FCC Last 5 Matches

  • STA: W W W 
  • FCC: W L L L

Stack CC vs FCC Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Shafaqat Ali (Batter)
  • Shadat Hossain (All-Rounder)
  • Srikar-Reddy Yedla (Wicket Keeper)
  • Wajid Hussain (Bowler)

Who will win Today Stack CC vs FCC

Stack CC are expected to win this match.

STA vs FCC 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Srikar-Reddy Yedla

  • Batters

     Solomon Arul, Fahimuddin Shareef, Shafaqat Ali, M Usman Aslam, Rasel Adnan
  • All Rounder

    Shiraz-Khan, Shadat Hossain

  • Bowlers

     Naveed Fakhr, Nawaf Ahmed, Wajid Hussain

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Shafaqat Ali (C), Shadat Hossain (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More