Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: MCA T10 Bash, 2023, NS vs TO 10 Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Northern Strikers vs Thunderstorm Outlanders, Match 10 Prediction, MCA T10 Bash, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Northern Strikers vs Thunderstorm Outlanders, Match 10 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: MCA T10 Bash, 2023
  • Date: Monday 6th February, 2023
  • Time: 08:50 PKT – 09:20 IST – 03:50 GMT
  • Venue: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur

NS vs TO Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

NS vs TO Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: NS vs TO 10th Match Cricket Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 71
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
    • Batting 2nd: 1

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Northern Strikers Squad:

Virandeep Singh, Ibrahim Zahid, Wan Muhammad, Muhammad Khairullah, Aslam Khan Malik, Amir Khan Malik, Sanjhey Subanantha, Mohammad Afiq, Vijay Unni, Rizwan Haider, Abdul Rashid Ahad

Thunderstorm Outlanders Squad:

Syed Rehmanatullah, Akbar Ali, Raj Kumar Rajendran, Muhammad Gulraiz, Hasan Masood, Ariff Jamaluddin, Saleh Shadman, Arslan Shabir Sandhu, Dilawar Abbas, Vishwa Lakruwan, Thilina Chamoth

Northern Strikers vs Thunderstorm Outlanders Last 5 Matches

  • NS: W W L W W
  • TO: L W L L L

Northern Strikers vs Thunderstorm Outlanders Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Aslam Khan Malik (Batter)
  • Saleh Shadman (All-Rounder)
  • Ibrahim Zahid (Wicket Keeper)
  • Vishwa Lakruwan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Northern Strikers vs Thunderstorm Outlanders

Northern Strikers are expected to win this match.

NS vs TO 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Ibrahim Zahid
  • Batters

    Muhammad Khairullah, Aslam Khan Malik

  • All Rounder

    Muhammad Nur Fakhrul, Ariff Jamaluddin, Saleh Shadman, Nallawarige Ashan Sheranga

  • Bowlers

    Vijay Unni, Rizwan Haider, Arif Ullah, Vishwa Lakruwan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Saleh Shadman (C), Aslam Khan Malik (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More