Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: MCA T10 Bash, 2023, NS vs UKM 2 Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Northern Strikers vs UKM – KPT, Match 2 Prediction, MCA T10 Bash, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Northern Strikers vs UKM – KPT, Match 2 Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: MCA T10 Bash, 2023
  • Date: Thursday 2nd February, 2023
  • Time: 13:20 PKT – 13:50 IST – 08:20 GMT
  • Venue: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur

NS vs UKM Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

NS vs UKM Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: NS vs UKM 2nd Match Cricket Match Live Score

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd: 

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Northern Strikers Squad:

Virandeep Singh, Ibrahim Zahid, Wan Muhammad, Muhammad Khairullah, Aslam Khan Malik, Amir Khan Malik, Sanjhey Subanantha, Mohammad Afiq, Vijay Unni, Rizwan Haider, Abdul Rashid Ahad

UKM – KPT Squad:

Ammar Hazalan, Ahmad Faiz, Muhamad Syahadat, Mohammad Haziq Aiman, Muhammad Muqri Jafri, Faiz Nasir, Arief Yusof, Ajeb Khan, Haiqal Khair, Lokman Nur Hakim Sahar, Kishan Kumar Ananthan

Northern Strikers vs UKM – KPT Last 5 Matches

  • NS: L W W L W
  • UKM:

Northern Strikers vs UKM – KPT Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Amir Khan Malik (Batter)
  • Ajeb Khan (All-Rounder)
  • Ibrahim Zahid (Wicket Keeper)
  • Syazrul Idrus (Bowler)

Who will win Today Northern Strikers vs UKM – KPT

Northern Strikers are expected to win this match.

NS vs UKM 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Virandeep Singh, Ibrahim Zahid
  • Batters

    Muhammad Amir Azim, Amir Khan Malik, Muhammad Muqri Jafri

  • All Rounder

    Faiz Nasir, Ajeb Khan

  • Bowlers

    Vijay Unni, Rizwan Haider, Fitri Sham, Syazrul Idrus

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Vishwa Lakruwan (C), Devin Harendra Sehar (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More