Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: New Zealand tour of India, 2023, IND vs NZ 1st T20I Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: India vs New Zealand, Match 1st T20I Prediction, New Zealand tour of India, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

India vs New Zealand, Match 1st T20I Prediction

Match Details

IND vs NZ Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

IND vs NZ Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IND vs NZ 1st T20I Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 156
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 1
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Ranchi’s JSCA International Stadium Complex offers a balanced surface in T20 cricket. The average first innings score here is 133 but India easily chased a 154-run target against Kiwis in the last T20I game played here.

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma, SHubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Chahal, Siraj, Umran Malik, Shami

New Zealand Squad:

Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Micheal Bracewell, Santner, Ish Sodhi, Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Dough Bracewell

India vs New Zealand Last 5 Matches

  • IND: W L W L W
  • NZ: L L L W L 

India vs New Zealand Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • SA Yadav (Batter)
  • HH Pandya (All-Rounder)
  • Devon Conway (Wicket Keeper)
  • Arshdeep Singh (Bowler)

Who will win Today India vs New Zealand

India are expected to win this match.

IND vs NZ 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Devon Conway

  • Batters

    DJ Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Shubman Gill, SA Yadav

  • All Rounder

    Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, HH Pandya, Washington Sundar

  • Bowlers

    KL Yadav, Arshdeep Singh

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    SA Yadav (C), Glenn Phillips (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More