Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: New Zealand tour of India, 2023, IND vs NZ 3rd ODI Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: India vs New Zealand, Match 3rd ODI Prediction, New Zealand tour of India, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

India vs New Zealand, Match 3rd ODI Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: New Zealand tour of India, 2023
  • Date: Tuesday, 24th January, 2023
  • Time: 13:00 PKT – 13:30 IST – 08:00 GMT
  • Venue: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

IND vs NZ Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

IND vs NZ Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: IND vs NZ 3rd ODI Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 
    • Batting 2nd: 

Today Match Pitch Report

The Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help toward the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma, SHubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Chahal, Siraj, Umran Malik, Shami

New Zealand Squad:

Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Micheal Bracewell, Santner, Ish Sodhi, Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Dough Bracewell

India vs New Zealand Last 5 Matches

  • IND: W W W W W
  • NZ: L W W L L 

India vs New Zealand Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Virat Kohli (Batter)
  • Mitchel Santner (All-Rounder)
  • Tom Latham (Wicket Keeper)
  • Joshua Little (Bowler)

Who will win Today India vs New Zealand

India are expected to win this match.

IND vs NZ 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Tom Latham

  • Batters

    Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Devon Conway

  • All Rounder

    Hardik Pandya, Michael Bracewell, Mitchel Santner, Washington Sundar

  • Bowlers

    Mohammad Siraj, Lockie Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Virat Kohli (C), Mohammad Siraj (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More