Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2022/23, PAK vs NZ 2nd ODI Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Pakistan vs New Zealand, Match 2nd ODI Prediction, New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2022/23, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Pakistan vs New Zealand, Match 2nd ODI Prediction

Match Details

  • Series: New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2022/23
  • Date: Tuesday 10th January, 2023
  • Time: 14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 09:30 GMT
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

PAK vs NZ Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The Matches Will Be Broadcast On Star Sports, PTV Sports, SonyLIV, Sky Sport, Fox Sports, Willow.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The Matches Will Be Cricket Match Live Streaming On Disney+Hotstar.

PAK vs NZ Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: PAK vs NZ 2nd ODI Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

  • Stadium: National Stadium, Karachi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 277
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 3
      Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface here will be good for batting and plenty of runs will be on offer. Both teams will prefer chasing at this venue.

Pakistan Squad:

Babar Azam (C), IU Haq, Agha Salman, FK Zaman, H Sohail, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Wasim, Haris Rauf, Usama Mir

New Zealand Squad:

Kane Williamson (C), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Finn Allen, DJ Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, LH Ferguson

Pakistan vs New Zealand Team Form in Last 5 Matches Played

  • PAK: W W W W W
  • NZ: L L W L L

Pakistan vs New Zealand Cricket Tips 4 Players Team

  • Babar Azam (Batter)
  • Mitchell Santner (All-Rounder)
  • Tom Latham (Wicket Keeper)
  • LH Ferguson (Bowler)

Who will win Today Pakistan vs New Zealand

Pakistan Expected to win this match.

PAK vs NZ Dream 11 Team Prediction

  • Wicket Keeper

    Tom Latham

  • Batters

    Kane Williamson, Devon Conway, IU Haq, Babar Azam, FK Zaman

  • All Rounder

    Mitchell Santner

  • Bowlers

    Tim Southee, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Wasim, LH Ferguson

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Babar Azam (C), Devon Conway (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More