Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2023, PAK vs NZ 1st ODI Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Pakistan vs New Zealand, Match 1st ODI Prediction, New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -


Pakistan vs New Zealand, Match 1st ODI Prediction

Match Details

PAK vs NZ Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports, SkyGo, Willow TV, Fox Sports, SuperSport.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Ary Zap app, SonyLiv app.

PAK vs NZ Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: PAK vs NZ 1st ODI Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 273
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 2

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium will likely provide a lot of support to the batters in this game. The average first innings score in the last five ODI games at this venue has been 273 runs. The team winning the toss will likely elect to bat.

Pakistan Squad:

Babar Azam (C), FK Zaman, Shan Masood, H Sohail, SH Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (WK), S Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Wasim

New Zealand Squad:

CJ Bowes, WA Young, HM Nicholls, DJ Mitchell, MS Chapman, James Neesham, Tom Latham (C), AF Milne, MJ Henry, Ish Sodhi, BG Lister

Pakistan vs New Zealand Last 5 Matches

  • PAK: L L W W W
  • NZ: W W L L L

Pakistan vs New Zealand Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Naseem Shah (Batter)
  • Mohammad Nawaz (All-Rounder)
  • Tom Latham (Wicket Keeper)
  • Naseem Shah (Bowler)

Who will win Today Pakistan vs New Zealand

Pakistan are expected to win this match.

PAK vs NZ 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Tom Latham

  • Batters

    Babar Azam, FK Zaman
  • All Rounder

    SH Khan, Mohammad Nawaz

  • Bowlers

    S Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Wasim, AF Milne, MJ Henry, Ish Sodhi
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Daryl Mitchell (C),  Mohammad Nawaz (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More