Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: NSK T20 Trophy, 2023, APH vs WAN 19th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: DCA Alappuzha vs DCA Wayanad, Match 19 Prediction, NSK T20 Trophy, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

DCA Alappuzha vs DCA Wayanad, Match 19 Prediction

Match Details

APH vs WAN Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

APH vs WAN Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: APH vs WAN 19th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: St Xavier’s College Ground, Thumba
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 130
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of St Xavier’s College Ground, Thumba is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

DCA Alappuzha Squad:

Akash C Pillai, Gireesh PG, Anuj Jotin, Akhil KG, Amal Ramesh, Prasoon Prasad, Abhishek R-Nair, Harikrishan MU, Jerin PS, Nikhil-M, Althaf-S

DCA Wayanad Squad:

Sarath Vasudev, CS Arjun, Samson Sali, MS Sachin, Anirudh Pradeep, KS Sreejith, K Gagan, VJ Albin, J Jishnu, K Ajinas, VR Satheesh

DCA Alappuzha vs DCA Wayanad Last 5 Matches

  • APH: W W
  • WAN: L W L

DCA Alappuzha vs DCA Malappuram Fantasy Tips

4 Players Team

  • Variad Arun (Batter)
  • K Gagan (All-Rounder)
  • Akash C Pillai (Wicket Keeper)
  • K Ajinas (Bowler)

Who will win Today DCA Alappuzha vs DCA Wayanad

DCA Alappuzha are expected to win this match.

APH vs WAN 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Akash C Pillai

  • Batters

     Akhil KG, Anand Sagar, Variad Arun, Anirudh Pradeep
  • All Rounder

    Abhishek R-Nair, K Gagan

  • Bowlers

    krishnan Unni, Devadithyan-S, J Jishnu, K Ajinas
  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Variad Arun (C), K Gagan (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More