Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Oman D20 League, 2023, AMR vs AZA 22nd Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Amerat Royals vs Azaiba XI, Match 22 Prediction, Oman D20 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Amerat Royals vs Azaiba XI, Match 22 Prediction

Match Details

AMR vs AZA Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

AMR vs AZA Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: AMR vs AZA 22nd Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 147
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 0
    • Batting 2nd: 4

Today Match Pitch Report

The surface here will be excellent for batting and plenty of runs will be on offer. Both teams will prefer chasing at this venue.

Amerat Royals Squad:

Vinayak Shukla, Rafiullah-M, Jitenkumar Ramanandi, Shahrukh Khan-I(C), Aflal Kariapper, Manish Rawat, Pratik Athavale, Yasir Ali-II, Viren Patel, Faisal Shah, Bilal Khan

Azaiba XI Squad:

Aqeel Muhammad, Sami Al Balushi, Mansoor Ali, Rana Naeem, Yasir Dur, Haythim Bahar, Usman Haider (C), Waseem Akhtar, Sagheer Ahmed, Sufyan Yousuf, Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali

Amerat Royals vs Azaiba XI Last 5 Matches

  • AMR: L W W L L 
  • AZA: L L W L L

Amerat Royals vs Azaiba XI Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Rafiullah-M (Batter)
  • Gowtham Sagar (All-Rounder)
  • Pratik Athavale (Wicket Keeper)
  • Bilal Khan (Bowler)

Who will win Today Amerat Royals vs Azaiba XI

Amerat Royals are expected to win this match.

AMR vs AZA 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Sufyan Yousuf, Pratik Athavale

  • Batters

    Aqeel Muhammad, Rana Naeem, Rafiullah-M
  • All Rounder

    Haythim Bahar, Waseem Akhtar, Manish Rawat

  • Bowlers

    Rao Waqar Ahmed, Imran Muhammed, Bilal Khan

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Rana Naeem (C), Waseem Akhtar (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More