Fastest News Updates around the World

Cricket Match Prediction: Oman D20 League, 2023, AMR vs RUR 12th Match Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report and Injury Update


- Advertisement -

Who Will Win Today: Amerat Royals vs Ruwi Rangers, Match 12 Prediction, Oman D20 League, 2023, Cricket Match Live Score, Playing 11, Key Players

- Advertisement -

Amerat Royals vs Ruwi Rangers, Match 12 Prediction

Match Details

AMR vs RUR Cricket Match Live Streaming

  • TV channels: The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.
  • Cricket Match Live Streaming: The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

AMR vs RUR Cricket Match Live Score

  • Live Cricket Score: You can watch the live score of the match here: AMR vs RUR 12th Match Cricket Match Live Score.

Last 5 Matches Played on this Venue

  • Stadium: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman
  • Average 1st Inning Score: 119
  • Wins:
    • Batting 1st: 2
    • Batting 2nd: 3

Today Match Pitch Report

The pitch of Al Amerat Cricket Ground has a bowling-friendly surface. It will be suitable for fast bowlers in the first few overs and spinners in the middle overs. Team winning the toss will prefer defending at this venue.

Amerat Royals Squad:

Vinayak Shukla, Sankata Prasad, Rafiullah-M, Karan Sonavale (C), Jitenkumar Ramanandi, Shahrukh Khan-I, Hemal Tandel, Pratik Athavale, Yasir Ali-II, Mohit Patel-I, Faisal Shah

Ruwi Rangers Squad:

Hannan Rizwan, Khalid Kail, Zohaib Amanat, Wasim Ali, Mehran Khan, Muhammad Nadeem, Naseem Khushi(C), N Dhamba, Shakeel Ahmad, Kaleemullah, Hasnain Ali

Amerat Royals vs Ruwi Rangers Last 5 Matches

  • AMR: L L L W W
  • RUR: W W W W W

Amerat Royals vs Ruwi Rangers Cricket Tips

4 Players Team

  • Karan Sonavale (Batter)
  • Jitenkumar Ramanandi (All-Rounder)
  • Pratik Athavale (Wicket Keeper)
  • Muhammad Nadeem (Bowler)

Who will win Today Amerat Royals vs Ruwi Rangers

Ruwi Rangers are expected to win this match.

AMR vs RUR 11 Player Team

  • Wicket Keeper

    Pratik Athavale, Hannan Rizwan

  • Batters

    Karan Sonavale, Zohaib Amanat, N Dhamba
  • All Rounder

    Rafiullah-M, Jitenkumar Ramanandi, Wasim Ali

  • Bowlers

    Mohit Patel-I, Muhammad Nadeem, Kaleemullah

  • Captain – Vice-Captain

    Zohaib Amanat (C), Kaleemullah (VC)

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More